1. Bhaskaran Raman (CSE)
  2. Kameswari Chebrolu (CSE)
  3. Purushottam Kulkarni (CSE)
  4. Sridhar Iyer (CSE)
  5. Umesh Bellur (CSE)
  6. Varsha Apte (CSE)
  7. Mythili Vutukuru (CSE)

Alumini Faculty

  1. Aniruddha Sahoo (CSE)

Note: this is the set of faculty who have participated in various SYNERG related activities to different degrees in the recent past. See the projects page to get a better idea of the project activity.

public/faculty.txt · Last modified: 2015/09/13 22:58 by anshuj