SYNERG Students

Current Students

PhD Students

MTech, Dual Degree Students

BTech Students

  1. Govind Lahoti, govind@cse.iitb.ac.in
  2. Yogendra Vinay, vinay@cse.iitb.ac.in
  3. Ravuru Lohith , lohith@cse.iitb.ac.in
  4. Shachi Deshpande, shachi@cse.iitb.ac.in
  5. Pratik Fegade, pratikfegade@iitb.ac.in
  6. Abhinav Gupta, abhinav@cse.iitb.ac.in
  7. Aditya Nambiyar, adityan@cse.iitb.ac.in

Research staff

Project Assistant

Alumni

PhD Students

  1. Vijay Gabale, vijaygabale@cse.iitb.ac.in
  2. Mayank Mishra, mayank@cse
  3. Senthil Nathan, cendhu@cse.iitb.ac.in
  4. Mukulika Maity, mukulika@cse.iitb.ac.in

MTech, Dual Degree Students

  • Students with thesis year 2014-16/17
  • Students with thesis year 2013-15
  1. Dilip Kumar Shaw dilip@cse.iitb.ac.in
  2. Ruhi Sharma ruhisharma@cse.iitb.ac.in
  3. Sayak Ghosh sayakghosh@cse.iitb.ac.in
  4. Mayur Agrawal mayur@cse.iitb.ac.in
  5. Venkata Naga Kailash kailash@cse.iitb.ac.in
  6. Yogender Solanki yogender.cse@iitb.ac.in
  7. Shubham Kumar, shubhamiit@cse.iitb.ac.in
  8. PNVS Ravali, ravali@cse.iitb.ac.in
  9. Hemant, hemantshr@cse.iitb.ac.in
  10. Bhavin Doshi, bhavin@cse.iitb.ac.in
  11. Sailee Jain, sailee@cse.iitb.ac.in
  12. Kallol Dey, kallol@cse.iitb.ac.in
  13. Naman Mishra, namanmisra@cse.iitb.ac.in
  14. Nadeesh TV, nadeeshtv@cse.iitb.ac.in
  • Students with thesis year 2012-13
  1. Shashank Rachamalla, shashankr@cse.iitb.ac.in
  2. Arpit Malani, malani@cse.iitb.ac.in
  3. Senthilkumaran R, kumaran@cse.iitb.ac.in
  4. Vibhor Kulshrestha, vibhork@cse.iitb.ac.in
  5. Anuj Thakkar, anuj@cse.iitb.ac.in
  6. Satish Thulva, satishthulva@cse.iitb.ac.in
  • Common page for MTech/DD students with thesis year 2011-12
  1. Mayur Deolasee, mayur@cse.iitb.ac.in
  2. Megha Jain, megha@cse.iitb.ac.in
  3. Abhinav Maurya , ahmaurya@gmail.com
  4. Jeet Patani, jeetpatani@cse.iitb.ac.in
  5. Arindam Mallik, arindamm@cse.iitb.ac.in
  6. Subhadeep Gupta, subha@cse.iitb.ac.in
  1. Rajesh Kaushik, rajkaushik@cse.iitb.ac.in
  2. Harsh Yadav, harshyd@cse.iitb.ac.in
  3. Chayan Sarkar, chayan@cse.iitb.ac.in
  4. Prasanna Karthik, prasannakarthik@cse.iitb.ac.in
  5. Somdas Bandyopadhyay, somdas@cse.iitb.ac.in
  6. Ashutosh Patel, ashupatel@cse.iitb.ac.in
  7. Antara De, antarade@cse.iitb.ac.in
  8. Swaroop Roy, bsroy@cse.iitb.ac.in
  9. Kushal Thakkar, kthakkar@cse.iitb.ac.in
  10. Piyush Joshi, jpiyush@cse.iitb.ac.in
  11. Kaustav Dey Biswas, kaustav@cse.iitb.ac.in
  12. Vaibhao Tatte vaibhao AT cse
  13. Prajakta Patil, prajaktap@cse
  14. Dhaval Bonde, dhavalbonde[AT]cse
  15. Ravi Bhoraskar ravi AT cse
  16. Krishnadhan Das, krishnadhan@cse
  17. Pradyumna Kumar, pradyumna@cse
  18. Yogesh Bagul, yogeshbagul@cse.iitb.ac.in
  19. Ram Prasad Pangeni, rampangeni@cse.iitb.ac.in
  20. Vivek Velankar, vivekvelankar@cse.iitb.ac.in
  21. Kishaloy Halder, kishaloy@cse.iitb.ac.in
  22. Vipin Vishvkarma, vpnvishv@cse.iitb.ac.in
  23. Dhaval Manvar, manvardhaval@cse.iitb.ac.in
  24. Kaustav Das, kaustavdas@cse.iitb.ac.in
  1. Swanand Kulkarni, swanand@cse.iitb.ac.in
  2. Victor Chakraborty, victor@cse.iitb.ac.in
  1. Akshat Saxena, akshat@cse.iitb.ac.in
  2. Manan Shah, manan@cse.iitb.ac.in
  3. Vishal Prajapati, vishalprajapati@cse.iitb.ac.in
  4. C Viven Rajendra, viven@cse.iitb.ac.in
  5. Akhilesh Ladha, akhilesh@cse.iitb.ac.in
  6. Ajinkya Joshi, ajinkyajo@cse.iitb.ac.in
  7. Pravin Kumar Chaudhary, pravin@cse.iitb.ac.in,
  8. Nitin Ghuge, nitin_g@cse.iitb.ac.in
  1. Nithin Kumar Dara, nithind@it.iitb.ac.in
  2. Rahul Mittal, rahulmittal@cse.iitb.ac.in
  3. U P C Bharat, bharat@cse.iitb.ac.in
  4. Sagar Bijwe, sagar@cse.iitb.ac.in
  5. Ashutosh Dhekne ashudhekne@cse.iitb.ac.in
  6. Nirav Uchat nirav@cse.iitb.ac.in
  7. Gunnam Srinadh, gsrinadh@cse.iitb.ac.in
  8. Rahul Jain, rahuljain@cse.iitb.ac.in
  9. Pulkit Gupta, pulkit@cse.iitb.ac.in
  10. Advait Kumar Mishra, advait@cse.iitb.ac.in
  11. Ashwini J P, ashwini@cse.iitb.ac.in
  12. Aparna Kailasam, aparnak@cse.iitb.ac.in
  13. Ashish Dhar, asheesh@cse.iitb.ac.in
  14. Saransh Mittal, saransh@cse.iitb.ac.in
  15. Sanket Dhopeshwarkar, sanket@cse.iitb.ac.in

BTech Students

  1. Ashish Sonone, ashishsonone@cse.iitb.ac.in
  2. Anand Soni, anandsoni@cse.iitb.ac.in
  3. Ayush Kumar, kumarayush@cse.iitb.ac.in
  4. Preetham Sreenivas, preetham@cse.iitb.ac.in
  5. Ashwin Jiwane, ashwinjiwane@cse.iitb.ac.in
  6. Naresh Kumar, knaresh@cse.iitb.ac.in
  7. Saratchand Kanuri, schand@cse.iitb.ac.in
  8. Abhishek Asawa, abhiasawa@cse.iitb.ac.in
  9. Sagar Jha, sagarjha@cse.iitb.ac.in
  10. Kausik Subramanian, sskausik@cse.iitb.ac.in
  11. Siddhant Mittal, sid@cse.iitb.ac.in
  12. Shubham Mehta, shubham_mehta@iitb.ac.in
  13. Siddhartha Dutta, siddutta@iitb.ac.in

CS 691 Students

  1. Shashank Rachamalla, shashankr@cse.iitb.ac.in
  2. Senthilkumaran R, kumaran@cse.iitb.ac.in
  3. Abhay Jayant Kadam, abhaykadam@cse.iitb.ac.in
  4. Amit Panghal, amitcool@cse.iitb.ac.in

public/students.txt · Last modified: 2017/09/04 10:46 by priyanka