General Information

      » Home

      » Area of Interest

      » Important Dates

      » Venue

      » Committees

 » Conference Program

      » Keynote Talks

      » Tutorials

      » Invited Industry Talk

      » Accepted Papers

      » Conference Brochure

 » Conference Registration

 » Accommodation Details

 » Student Accommodation

 » For Sponsors

 » Printable Flyer

 » Call For Papers

 » Submission Instructions

  Local Information

      » About Nagpur

      » Tourist Spots

      » Maharashtra Tourism

      » India Tourism

 » COMAD 2010 Gallery

 » Past Conferences

COMAD 2010 Gallery

(Left to Right) Prof. S. Sudarshan, IIT Bombay, Prof. P. Sreenivasa Kumar, IIT Madras, Dr. C. S. Moghe, Director VNIT Nagpur, Prof. N. L. Sarda, IIT Bombay, Prof. T. V. Gopal, Chairman Computer Society of India S/w Division, Dr. Parag Deshpande & Prof. K. D. Kulat VNIT, Nagpur at Release of The proceedings of COMAD 2010.

Dr. Stephan Brobst, Chief Technical Officer, Teradata corporation, USA Delivering Inaugural keynote address at COMAD 2010

Dr. Stephan Brobst, Chief Technical Officer, Teradata Corporation, USA while interacting with Participants at COMAD 2010

Prof. Divyakant Agrawal, University of California, Santa Barbara, delivering keynote address on December 9, 2010 at COMAD 2010

Dr. Soumen Chakrabarti, Prof, IIT Bombay delivering keynote on 3rd day during COMAD 2010