Name	Institute
Aastha Rastogi	BITS Pilani, K. K. Birla Goa Campus
Abhishek Vaishnav	Motilal Nehru National Institute Of Technology Allahabad
Akanksha Singh	Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Bhopal
Akash Poptani	Indian Institute Of Technology (IIT) Dharwad
Akshita Gupta	IIIT Delhi
Amartya Basu	IIT Madras
Amrita Das	PES University
Anannyo Dey	Jadavpur University
Ananya Agarwal	IIT Roorkee
Anjali sharma	IIITD
Ankan Kar	Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore
Aparajita Guha	BITS Goa
Apoorv Verma	Indian Institute of Technology Patna (IITP)
Aranya Kumar Bal	Indian Statistical Institute Bangalore
ARITRA ROY	IIT(ISM)DHANBAD
ARUN PRASATH S	THIAGARAJAR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING MADURAI
Aryaman Jeendgar	Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani
Aryan	Indian Institute of Technology Jammu
Aryan D. Trimukhe	Indian Institute of Technology Dharwad
Ashish Goyal	IITB
Ashish Kumar Majhi	Indian Statistical Institute, Banglore
Avantika Agarwal	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
Ayush Agarwal	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
Ayush Gaajbhiye	Visveswaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur
AYUSH MISHRA	IIIT GWALIOR
Ayush Shakya	IIT Kanpur
Ayushi Kohli	Indian Institute of Science
Ayushi R Dubal	BITS Pilani, Goa Campus
Baddam Venkat Praneeth Reddy	Indian Institute of Technology,Roorkee
Bolla Nikitha	Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee
Brahmaiah Gandham	Mahindra University Hyderabad
Cheshta Sagar	Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad (MNNIT)
Deep Walke	Visvesvaraya National Institue of Technology
Deepesh Rathi	Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology
Desaraju Harsha Vardhan	Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER), Bhopal
Deverapalli Sri Harshavardhan Reddy	Mahindra University
Dhaval Raghwani	IIT Madras
Dhruvi Agrawal	Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad, Prayagraj
Diksha Sharma	MKSSS's Cummins College of Engineering for Women, Pune
Divya Mishra	IIT Goa
Gaurav Sahitya	Indian Institute of Technology Mandi
Geetesh Challur	Indian Institute of Technology Dhanbad
Gokarakonda Sri Sai Asish	IIT Dharwad
Gunanicaa Arun	SSN College of Engineering
Gurmehak kaur	IIIT Delhi
Himank Sehgal	IIT Roorkee
Humanshu Dilipkumar Gajbhiye	Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Jaya Sharma	IIIT Delhi
Jayadev Joy	IIT Madras

Name	Institute
Jyotika Kakar	Thadomal Shahani Engineering College
Kartik Srinivas	Indian Institute of Technology, Hyderabad
KARUNA KERKETTA	IIIT Delhi
Kirtilekha Bhesra	CV.Raman Global University, Bhubaneswar
Krisha Patel	Pandit Deendayal Energy University
Krishna Kant Gupta	CMR Institute of Technology, Bangalore
Krishna sis Tripathy	CV Raman Global University
Kshitij Ghongadi	BITS Pilani, Goa Campus
Lakshika Rathi	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
Lekha Chenguttuvan	SSN College of Engineering
Lingesh	Ssn college of engineering
Madhav C S	Chennai Mathematical Institute
Mahi Sachdeva	Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Bhopal
Mayank Jangid	Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore
Mayuri Balajee	SSN College of Engineering
Mehak Sharma	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
Mrithula KL	Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering
Murakonda Venkata Karthik	Indian Institute of Technology, Dharwad
Nehal	Punjab Engineering College(Deemed to be University), Chandigarh
Parth Kandwal	Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Bhopal
Pavan K Srinivasan	ISI Bangalore
Phool Roshan Jha	Indian Institute of Technology Bhilai
Pious Annie	Punjab Engineering College (Deemed to be University)
Piyush Mohite	BITS Pilani, K. K. Birla Goa Campus
Pradyumna Thakare	Savitribai Phule Pune University
Pranjal Kumar Srivastava	IIT Kanpur
Prateek Puranik	Vishwakarma Institute of Technology ,Pune
Preeti Savant	MIT World Peace University
Prem Bharwani	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
Priyam Seth	Indian Institute of Technology Mandi
Radhika Wadekar	MKSSS's Cummins College of Engineering for Women, Pune
Rajdeep Chakraborty	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
Rashid Husain	Indian Institute of technology, dhanbad
rathod dinesh	Indian Institute of Science (IISc), Bangalore
RAVI KUMAR CHOUBEY	IIT PALAKKAD
Rishabh Jain	VJTI, MUMBAI
Rohan B M	Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad
Rohit Raj	Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru
Romit Roy Chowdhury	Chennai Mathematical Institute
Ruchika Suryawanshi	MKSSS's Cummins College of Engineering for Women, Pune
Sakshi Khanapure	MKSSS's Cummins College of Engineering for Women
Saloni Garg	Indraprastha institute of information and technology, Delhi
Samruddhi Amol Kamthe	College of Engineering, Pune (COEP)
SARRAH ABDEALI BASTAWALA	Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute
Sarthak Mishra	Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Bhopal
Sasubilli Yuvan	Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Saswata Sarkar	Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Bhopal
Sayash Raaj	Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Sejal Kshirsagar	MKSSS'S Cummins College of Engineering for Women, Pune

Name	Institute
Shashank Aital	Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee
Shivam Agrawal	Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology, Delhi
Shivangana Rawat	Indian Institute of Technology, Hyderabad
Shivansh Mittal	Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology, Delhi
Shivraj Jamgadepatil	IISc, Bengaluru
Shreeya Shukla	Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology
Shreyansh Agrawal	Indian Institute of Technology Jammu
Shruti Gour	IIT Roorkee
Shubham Sinha	Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur
Siddharth Jain	Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad
Sobika Sree Ramesh	SSN College of engineering
Soham Ghosal	IIT Kanpur
Soham Paul	Indian Statistical Institute Bangalore
sohan sakhiya	PANDIT DEENDAYAL ENERGY UNIVERSITY
Solai Adithya	IIT Mandi
SONAM	Institute of Informatics and Communication, University of Delhi
Soumyadeep Paul	Chennai Mathematical Institute
Souptik Halder	Jadavpur University
SRUTI K A	Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering
Subash A	Thiagarajar College Of Engineering, Madurai
Subhalakshmi. C	SSN College of engineering
Subhranil Deb	Chennai Mathematical Institute
Sudhanshu Kulkarni	Working Professional
Sunny Tiwari	Indian Statistical Institute
Swaraj Anil Puri	Vishwakarma Institute of Technology, Pune
SYAM SANKAR	IIT Guwahati
Tadipatri Uday Kiran Reddy	Indian Institute of Technology, Hyderabad
Tanuj Kumar	C V Raman Global University
Thadavarthi Vishnu Sri Sai Sankar	IIT ROORKEE
Vaasudev Narayanan	Indian Institute of Technology, Hyderabad
Vaibhavi Ambarkar	MKSSS's Cummins College of Engineering
Varsha.S	SSN College of Engineering
Vihang Vaidya	Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER) Pune
Yashasvi Chaurasia	Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology Delhi
Yashika	C.V.Raman Global University Odisha