The Eighth Indian Conference on
Vision, Graphics and Image Processing

16th to 19th December, 2012


General Co-Chairs

Shmuel Peleg, Hebrew University, Israel

Subhasis Chaudhuri, IIT Bombay, India

Program Co-Chairs

Bill Triggs, CNRS, France

Kavita Bala, Cornell University, USA

Sharat Chandran, IIT Bombay, India

Plenary Co-Chairs

Andrew Zisserman, University of Oxford, UK

P. Anandan, Microsoft Research, India

Tutorials and Symposia Co-Chairs

C.V. Jawahar, IIIT Hyderabad, India

Jayanta Mukhopadhyay, IIT Kharagpur, India

Publications Chairs

Dipti P. Mukherjee, ISI Kolkata, India

Area Chairs

A. N. Rajagopalan, IIT Madras, India

Anant Madabhushi, Rutgers, USA

C. V. Jawahar, IIIT Hyderabad, India

M. Gopi, UC Irvine, USA

Manik Varma, Microsoft Research, India

Michael Brown, NUS, Singapore

Pushmeet Kohli, Microsoft Research, UK

Santanu Chaudhury, IIT Delhi, India

Subodh Kumar, IIT Delhi, India

Papers Committee

All papers received 3 reviews or more. We express our sincere thanks to all of the following in sparing their valuable time. We especially thank the reviewers who sprung into action for emergency reviews.

If there is an error in your name please write to us at icvgip12@cse.iitb.ac.in to get it corrected.

Jump to: Set 1 | Set 2 | Set 3

Set 1

Set 2

Set 3